Skip to main content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.

Emily Brown

Coordinator of Library Reference and Instruction
Emily Brown's picture
Emily Brown
Chat now
Contact:
Fall River Campus
774.357.3040
Division I Liaison
-American Sign Language
-Animation & Motion Graphics
-Communication & Language Arts
-Early Childhood & Elementary Education
-English & Humanities
-Graphic Design, Web Design, & Media Arts
-Liberal Arts & Sciences
-LusoCentro
-Theatre
-Visual and Performing Arts

My Guides

Last update: Oct 26, 2020 56 views
A-Z List of Databases
Last update: Oct 15, 2020 9105 views
American Sign Language
Last update: Sep 22, 2020 206 views
Last update: Sep 22, 2020 331 views
Last update: Oct 15, 2020 4 views
Art
Last update: Sep 22, 2020 78 views
Last update: Oct 20, 2020 461 views
Ask a Librarian
Last update: Jul 16, 2020 1667 views
Last update: Aug 5, 2020 15 views
Astronomy
Last update: Jul 24, 2020 33 views
BCC Libraries
Last update: Oct 27, 2020 24678 views
Last update: Sep 22, 2020 8 views
Last update: Oct 15, 2020 53 views
Last update: Oct 7, 2020 12 views
Last update: Aug 5, 2020 19 views
Last update: Sep 14, 2018 49 views
Last update: Oct 7, 2020 348 views
Business Databases
Last update: Jul 20, 2020 71 views
Cake Craft
Last update: Jan 28, 2016 12 views
Last update: Sep 22, 2020 6 views
Citation Help
Last update: Oct 26, 2020 1156 views
Last update: Sep 22, 2020 3 views
Last update: Jul 24, 2020 5 views
Last update: Sep 22, 2020 4 views
Last update: Aug 5, 2020 9 views
Last update: Sep 22, 2020 4 views
Last update: Sep 22, 2020 9 views
Communication
Last update: Sep 22, 2020 42 views
Contact Us
Last update: Sep 3, 2015 1 views
Course Guides
Last update: Oct 13, 2020 1442 views
Course Reserves
Last update: Jul 6, 2020 155 views
Covid Material Return
Last update: Sep 22, 2020 263 views
Last update: Oct 20, 2020 854 views
Last update: Sep 21, 2020 70 views
Last update: Oct 17, 2020 904 views
Last update: Oct 10, 2020 7 views
Last update: Sep 21, 2020 126 views
Databases by Subject
Last update: Sep 14, 2020 2872 views
Last update: Aug 4, 2020 58 views
Deaf Studies
Last update: Sep 22, 2020 300 views
Last update: Aug 5, 2020 13 views
Last update: Aug 5, 2020 4 views
Division Liaisons
Last update: Jul 31, 2020 28 views
Last update: Sep 22, 2020 554 views
eBook Collections
Last update: Sep 22, 2020 486 views
Last update: Sep 22, 2020 6 views
Last update: Oct 7, 2020 8 views
Education Databases
Last update: Jul 18, 2020 242 views
Last update: Oct 6, 2020 11 views
Last update: Jul 24, 2020 23 views
Last update: Jul 24, 2020 10 views
Last update: Oct 15, 2020 20 views
Last update: Sep 22, 2020 10 views
Last update: Oct 23, 2019 50 views
Last update: Oct 15, 2020 411 views
Last update: Aug 5, 2020 61 views
Last update: Sep 21, 2020 7 views
Last update: Oct 26, 2020 239 views
Last update: Oct 15, 2020 18 views
Last update: Aug 5, 2020 1 views
Last update: Sep 22, 2020 8 views
Last update: Sep 22, 2020 4 views
Last update: Oct 5, 2020 76 views
Last update: Aug 4, 2020 1 views
Last update: Aug 5, 2020 23 views
Last update: Oct 15, 2020 12 views
Last update: Oct 15, 2020 12 views
Last update: Oct 15, 2020 13 views
Last update: Aug 4, 2020 3 views
Last update: Aug 4, 2020 2 views
Last update: Oct 20, 2020 6 views
Last update: Sep 22, 2020 13 views
Last update: Sep 22, 2020 2 views
Last update: Oct 20, 2020 3 views
Last update: Sep 22, 2020 5 views
Last update: Sep 22, 2020 18 views
Last update: Oct 20, 2020 12 views
Last update: Oct 15, 2020 225 views
Last update: Aug 4, 2020 3 views
Last update: Sep 22, 2020 5 views
Last update: Oct 15, 2020 21 views
Last update: Sep 22, 2020 21 views
Last update: Oct 15, 2020 911 views
Last update: Aug 4, 2020 2 views
Last update: Oct 15, 2020 22 views
Last update: Oct 20, 2020 339 views
Last update: Sep 22, 2020 65 views
Last update: Oct 2, 2020 108 views
Last update: Sep 22, 2020 8 views
Last update: Sep 22, 2020 2 views
Last update: Sep 22, 2020 7 views
Last update: Sep 22, 2020 6 views
Last update: Aug 4, 2020 16 views
Last update: Sep 22, 2020 4 views
Last update: Aug 4, 2020 11 views
Last update: Sep 22, 2020 2 views
Last update: Sep 22, 2020 23 views
Last update: Jul 24, 2020 26 views
Last update: Aug 5, 2020 269 views
Last update: Sep 22, 2020 6 views
Last update: Aug 4, 2020 4 views
Last update: Jul 27, 2020 95 views
Last update: Jul 18, 2020 50 views
Last update: Sep 22, 2020 487 views
Last update: Oct 15, 2020 103 views
Last update: Aug 26, 2020 142 views
Last update: Oct 17, 2020 168 views
Graphic Design
Last update: Sep 22, 2020 913 views
HCI244 (Barone)
Last update: Aug 5, 2020 2 views
Health Databases
Last update: Aug 5, 2020 439 views
Last update: Oct 20, 2020 12 views
Last update: Oct 20, 2020 46 views
Last update: Sep 22, 2020 1 views
Last update: Aug 4, 2020 190 views
Last update: Oct 16, 2020 215 views
Last update: Aug 5, 2020 7 views
Hours and Locations
Last update: Sep 11, 2020 1222 views
Last update: Oct 16, 2020 24 views
Last update: Aug 4, 2020 52 views
Last update: Oct 15, 2020 3 views
Last update: Aug 4, 2020 7 views
Last update: Jul 16, 2020 14 views
Last update: Jul 16, 2020 207 views
Last update: Oct 15, 2020 291 views
Last update: Sep 22, 2020 2 views
Last update: Oct 20, 2020 56 views
Last update: Aug 5, 2020 218 views
Last update: Oct 15, 2020 175 views
Last update: Aug 5, 2020 130 views
Information Literacy
Last update: May 20, 2020 31 views
Interlibrary Loan
Last update: Jul 6, 2020 193 views
Last update: Oct 6, 2020 5 views
Last update: Oct 6, 2020 1 views
Last update: Jul 14, 2020 76 views
Library Instruction
Last update: Jan 29, 2020 73 views
Literature Databases
Last update: Jul 18, 2020 83 views
Last update: Oct 15, 2020 219 views
Last update: Oct 20, 2020 115 views
Last update: Sep 22, 2020 8 views
Mission & History
Last update: Dec 8, 2015 106 views
Last update: Oct 15, 2020 63 views
Music
Last update: Sep 22, 2020 64 views
Newspaper Databases
Last update: Aug 4, 2020 104 views
Last update: Aug 5, 2020 128 views
Last update: Aug 5, 2020 138 views
Plagiarism
Last update: Jul 29, 2020 549 views
Policies
Last update: Jun 4, 2020 101 views
Last update: Sep 22, 2020 115 views
Last update: Oct 7, 2020 39 views
Last update: Oct 26, 2020 262 views
Last update: Sep 22, 2020 4 views
Last update: Sep 22, 2020 21 views
Last update: Sep 22, 2020 86 views
Last update: Sep 29, 2020 16 views
Last update: Aug 6, 2020 367 views
Last update: Aug 5, 2020 2 views
Last update: Aug 4, 2020 18 views
Reading
Last update: Sep 22, 2020 57 views
Last update: Jul 6, 2020 1138 views
Last update: Jul 13, 2020 66 views
Last update: Aug 28, 2020 20 views
Last update: Sep 22, 2020 26 views
Last update: Oct 20, 2020 11 views
Last update: Oct 15, 2020 9 views
Last update: Oct 20, 2020 26 views
Last update: Sep 22, 2020 2 views
Last update: Oct 20, 2020 20 views
Last update: Aug 5, 2020 799 views
Last update: Sep 22, 2020 114 views
Last update: Jul 2, 2019 6 views
Staff Directory
Last update: Sep 22, 2020 499 views
Subject Guides
Last update: Sep 11, 2020 895 views
Last update: Oct 6, 2020 10 views
Last update: Aug 6, 2020 11 views
Theater & Drama
Last update: Sep 22, 2020 150 views
Last update: Jul 6, 2020 2 views
Trial Databases
Last update: Jul 31, 2020 192 views
Last update: Oct 7, 2020 136 views
Last update: Oct 27, 2020 98 views
Last update: Sep 22, 2020 28 views

My Subject Specialties

No subject specialties have been selected.
title
Loading...