Project Management: Start Here

Associates Programs Source Plus is a database designed specifically for the research needs of two-year college students. Providing thousands of full-text journals and books, plus country reports and market research reports, it covers the most relevant subjects, including biotechnology, graphic arts, criminal justice and veterinary assisting.

Business OneFile contains full-text coverage of all business disciplines, including accounting, economics, finance, marketing, management and strategy, and business theory and practice. Users will understand the activities of companies and industries worldwide through leading business and trade publications, which are updated daily. Complementing these titles is a selection of international, U.S., and regional news publications.

With premium full-text content and peer-reviewed business journals, this database is an essential tool for business students. It covers all disciplines of business, including marketing, management, accounting, banking, finance and more.

Gale welcomes you to the most extensive free forms site available to library patrons. Thousands of legal forms available with more forms being added daily. Official, State Specific, Federal, Business, Personal, Real Estate and General forms covering hundreds of legal subjects and issues.
Warning: Public users should consult an attorney in their state for serious legal matters.

Provides access to authoritative periodical content covering topics such as 21st-century skills, organizational dynamics and leadership, adult learning and continuing education, and more. Updated daily, this library resource is useful for researchers or any professional interested in career development.
Exclusive features, including Topic Finder, InterLink, and a mobile-optimized interface, support and enhance the search experience.

Now Access the New York Times Online (digital) Edition! No more paywalls, access the NYT in real time, online. You will be asked to create an account, CLICK HERE for instructions and video instructions.

Full text database providing comprehensive coverage of regional business publications. Updated daily, it Includes 75 business journals, newspapers and newswires from all metropolitan and rural areas within the United States.

Science Direct College Edition is a database of full-text, high quality journals published by Elsevier. This database consists of 2 different collections--Physical Sciences, and Health & Life Sciences. Citations & abstracts are provided for pre-1995 information and for Elsevier journals the library does not subscribe to. Most titles are from 1995 - present.

Full text database providing access to the most up-to-date and accurate bibliographic information and current prices for popular serials. This database contains nearly 212,000 U.S. and international titles, including newspapers; data from nearly 108,235 publishers worldwide; email and Internet addresses; historical data for an additional 20,000 titles.