Business: Start Here

Business OneFile contains full-text coverage of all business disciplines, including accounting, economics, finance, marketing, management and strategy, and business theory and practice. Users will understand the activities of companies and industries worldwide through leading business and trade publications, which are updated daily. Complementing these titles is a selection of international, U.S., and regional news publications.

With premium full-text content and peer-reviewed business journals, this database is an essential tool for business students. It covers all disciplines of business, including marketing, management, accounting, banking, finance and more.

The Gale OneFile: Economics and Theory offers instant access to full-text academic journals and magazines—with a strong emphasis on titles covered in the EconLit bibliographic index. Content is useful for starting a business, marketing a product, developing policy, analyzing trends, constructing economic models, investing for the future, researching rates, and more. Exclusive features, including Topic Finder, InterLink, and a mobile-optimized interface, support and enhance the search experience.

Provides access to authoritative periodical content covering topics such as 21st-century skills, organizational dynamics and leadership, adult learning and continuing education, and more. Updated daily, this library resource is useful for researchers or any professional interested in career development.
Exclusive features, including Topic Finder, InterLink, and a mobile-optimized interface, support and enhance the search experience.

Full-text of The New York Times from 1985- searchable as a standalone file.

O’Reilly for Higher Education gives you on-demand access to ebooks, courses, videos, and more from O’Reilly and nearly 200 other publishers in business and technology. You will need to create an account, CLICK HERE for step-by-step instructions.

Full text database providing comprehensive coverage of regional business publications. Updated daily, it Includes 75 business journals, newspapers and newswires from all metropolitan and rural areas within the United States.

Global data and business intelligence database with a collection of statistics, reports and insights on over 80,000 topics from 22,500 sources in 170 industries. Useful for discovering quantitative data about a subject.