It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
Multi-disciplinary database containing mostly peer-reviewed, scholarly articles from the world's leading journals and reference sources. Over 8,000 academic journal titles are included with extensive coverage of the physical sciences, technology, medicine, social sciences, the arts, theology, literature and many other subjects. Also includes hundreds of podcasts and transcripts from NPR, CNN, and CBC, as well as full text New York Times content back to 1995. Coverage 1964 (selected titles) – present. Find journals such as: Electronic Journal of Computer Science Information Technology : eJCSIT CALICO Journal
Periodical articles from magazines, newspapers, and scholarly journals are a valuable source of information in all research areas
This multidisciplinary mega database includes access to articles in nearly 10,200 titles, 6,000 of which offer full text of their contents. More than 3,000 scholarly journals are included in this count as well as 121 newswire services and five newspaper indexes. General interest and news magazines; academic journals, business and technology publications, law journals, health care periodicals, newspapers and newswire services are all made accessible through this OneFile. Titles include: Computer Language Computer Languages, Systems and Structures Science of Computer Programming. Coverage: 1980 – present.
Designed specifically for public libraries, this multidisciplinary database provides full text for more than 1,900 periodicals; nearly 500 full text reference books; more than 84,700 biographies; over 100,500 primary source documents, and an Image Collection of more than 202,100 photos, maps and flags. Search titles such as: Journal of Computer Security Technical Services Quarterly American Scientist
Designed to offer current news pertaining to all branches of the military and government, this database offers a thorough collection of periodicals, academic journals, and pamphlets. Provides indexing and abstracts for nearly 400 titles, 300 of which are full text. Some of the titles found here: Military & Aerospace Electronics. Defense AT&L. Information Security Journal: Also provides the full text of over 240 pamphlets.
Provides full text coverage of the following national (U.S.) newspapers: Christian Science Monitor, The (01/03/95 – Present) USA Today (02/01/02 – Present) Washington Post, The (01/01/03 – Present) Wall Street Journal (01/03/95 to Present) Newspaper Source also contains selected full text for 260 regional U.S. newspapers; 26 international newspapers; 19 newswires and newspaper columns; and 35 TV and radio news transcripts.