ENG101: Yokel
ENG101: Yokel
Print Books
Tales of Two Americas by Call Number: PS 648 S58 T35 2017ISBN: 9780143131038Publication Date: 2017-09-05
The Price of Inequality by Call Number: HC 110 I5 S867 2012ISBN: 9780393088694Publication Date: 2012-06-11This book is on order. It is currently available through the HELM network.
Advice and Dissent by Call Number: HC 106.84 B55 2018ISBN: 9780465094172Publication Date: 2018-03-27
Rewriting the Rules of the American Economy by ISBN: 9780393254051Publication Date: 2015-11-02
Economic Inequality, Neoliberalism, and the American Community College by Call Number: LB 2328 S85 2017ISBN: 9783319442839Publication Date: 2017-05-22
Subject Banner
ENG 101: Yokel
Bristol LLC Search
- Journal Title Look-UpSearch our physical and database journals by title.
Recommended Databases
- Tutorial: Academic Search CompleteThis tutorial demonstrates how to find the database, where and how to enter your search terms, how to limit your search results (by date, by resource type, and to full text), how to access the full text of your articles, how to save your articles, how to email articles to yourself, and how to find the citations of your articles. This tutorial demonstrates how to search all of our EBSCO Host databases.
- Academic Search Complete This link opens in a new window
Designed for academic institutions, this database is a leading resource for scholarly research. It supports high-level research in the key areas of academic study by providing journals, periodicals, reports, books and more.
- eBook Central This link opens in a new windowChoose from 810,000 ebooks and 1,350 imprints from more than 650 publishers on one platform. ProQuest Ebook Central offers titles from hundreds of trusted publishers on one modern, intuitive platform. Its mobile-optimized design lets researchers get “anytime access” to the content they need – from a single chapter to an entire book.
- Gale eBooks (Virtual Reference Library) This link opens in a new windowFull text database providing subject specific dictionaries, encyclopedias and general reference books as well as the online version of the Merriam-Webster’s Collegiate Dictionary. Subjects include science, history, medicine, psychology and mental health, literature, drama, film, popular culture, business, law, and more.
- Social Sciences Full Text This link opens in a new windowCovering the latest concepts, theories and methods from both applied and theoretical aspects of the social sciences, this full-text database includes the most important English-language social science journals.
- Statista This link opens in a new window
Global data and business intelligence database with a collection of statistics, reports and insights on over 80,000 topics from 22,500 sources in 170 industries. Useful for discovering quantitative data about a subject.
