This guide contains a full list of resources organized by name.
Last Updated: Apr 9, 2015
BCC librarians are available to help you with your research. We provide guidance in locating information and using resources available through the library and on the internet.
If a librarian is online, use the window above to chat live. A librarian is available to chat during normal business hours.
You can also use our off-line form, and a librarian will e-mail you back with answers and suggestions. You will receive a reply within 2 business days.
- A to Z Maps Online
This database features 146,000 maps on multidisciplinary subjects such as politics, geology, the environment, biology, and history. It includes climate change maps, hurricane maps, earthquake maps, volcano maps, fire maps, animal and plant species distribution maps, current event maps, political outline maps, and topographic maps. All these maps can be printed or downloaded for educational use.
- Academic OneFile
Multi-disciplinary database containing mostly peer-reviewed, scholarly articles from the world's leading journals and reference sources. Over 8,000 academic journal titles are included with extensive coverage of the physical sciences, technology, medicine, social sciences, the arts, theology, literature and many other subjects. Also includes hundreds of podcasts and transcripts from NPR, CNN, and CBC, as well as full text New York Times content back to 1995. Coverage 1964 – present.
- Academic Search Premier
One of the largest academic multi-disciplinary databases, providing indexing and abstracting for over 8,000 periodicals. Full text is provided for more than 4,650 of these titles with over 3,590 of these being peer-reviewed, scholarly journals. Searchable, cited references are provided for more than 1,000 titles. Coverage: 1975 (over 100 journals) – present.
- AHFS Consumer Medication Information
Provides patient drug information, available in both English and Spanish. Published by the American Society of Health-System Pharmacists, AHFS includes more than a thousand drug information monographs written in lay language for consumers and has been a Top Ten Award Winner in the Department of Health and Human Services National Consumer Education Materials Contest. This content is updated monthly.
- Biography In Context
An engaging online experience for those seeking contextual information on the world's most influential people. The new solution merges Gale's authoritative reference content (including Lives & Perspectives) with periodicals and multimedia organized into a user-friendly portal experience while also allowing users to search for people based on name, occupation, nationality, ethnicity, birth/death dates and places, or gender as well as keyword and full text.
- Biomedical Reference Collection: Basic
Medical database providing full text for over 100 journals, including full text for many peer-reviewed, scholarly publications. (Some titles have indexing and abstracts only for earlier years.) Virtually every area of medical study is covered, including clinical medicine, nursing, dentistry, veterinary medicine, the health care system and the pre-clinical sciences. Coverage: 1985 – present.
- Books and Authors
Offers new ways to explore the endless possibilities and combinations of books, authors, genres and topics. Combining over 140,000 titles, 50,000 authors, and thousands of read-alike, award winner and librarian’s favorites lists, Books & Authors helps bring readers and literature together. Through the use of expertly written and arranged content and a dynamic, cutting edge user interface, Books & Authors makes exploration of genre fiction and essential non-fiction fun.
- Business Insights: Essentials
Business Insights: Essentials combines all of the content formerly found in Business & Company Resource Center with a new interface designed around the research goals and workflows of your diverse business research community. Easily find information on companies, industries and more in the context of timely news, statistical data, and in-depth reports.
- Business Source Premier
Considered the industry’s most used business research database, providing full text for more than 8,800 periodicals, including full text for more than 1,100 scholarly business publications. Coverage includes virtually all subject areas related to business. Coverage: 1965 – present.
- BiblioBoard Library
Provides access to public domain, small press and backlist content with additional functionality that enables libraries to create and publish their own content. BiblioBoard Content is unlimited simultaneous use and follows Readers First principles. Creator enables libraries to create and then curate online content and exhibits.
- Baker & Taylor Axis360 eBooks
A collection of eBooks available to download to your smartphone, tablet, desktop, laptop, or eReader. Our Axis 360 collection offers both fiction and non-fiction titles, including bestsellers, biography, self-help, how-to, true crime, sports, health, and much more.
This database provides indexing for over 2,818 journals from the fields of nursing and allied health, including nursing, biomedicine, health sciences librarianship, alternative/complementary medicine, consumer health and 17 allied health disciplines. Full text material includes more than 70 journals plus legal cases, clinical innovations, critical paths, drug records, research instruments and clinical trials. Coverage: 1982 – present.
- CINAHL Plus with Full Text
Providing full text for more than 760 journals indexed in CINAHL. Of those, 456 are not found with full text in any version of Academic Search™, Health Source® or Nursing & Allied Health Collection™. This authoritative file contains full text for many of the most used journals in the CINAHL index - with no embargo.
- Contemporary Literary Criticism Select
Full text database providing an extensive collection of critical essays on contemporary authors. Each CLC-Select entry also contains a link to a “Biographical/Critical Introduction” page that lists the major works of the author, provides biographical information, discusses their major works, the author’s critical reception, further readings about the author, and links to the full text critical journal articles. Coverage: Writers now living or who died after December 31, 1959.
- CRC Handbook of Chemistry and Physics
This handbook provides current, critically evaluated chemical and physical data. Many of the most heavily used tables receive major updates and expansions, most notably: Physical Properties of Inorganic Compounds; Bond Dissociation Energies; and Chemical Carcinogens was updated in accordance with the recent report from the National Toxicology Program.
- Credo Reference
Provides full-text online versions of hundreds of top quality reference books in all major subjects from art to medicine, psychology to history, and technology to literature. Includes bilingual and biographical dictionaries.
- Credo Reference: Science eBooks
Full text database of articles from 66 reference books covering the sciences; includes audio files, images, and maps.
- Criminal Justice Collection
Criminal Justice Collection
Whether studying to become a lawyer or law enforcement officer, paralegal, or for a career in Homeland Security, this collection rises to the challenge. Users will have access to 150 journals.
- Culinary Arts Collection
The Culinary Arts collection includes 150 of the major cooking and nutrition magazines. Coverage includes thousands of searchable recipes, restaurant reviews, and industry information.
The collection for Community and Career Colleges contains more than 19,500 titles. Subject areas include: Nursing and Allied Health, Computer Technologies and Business, Law Enforcement, Criminal Law, and Criminology, Culinary Arts, Industrial Arts and more.
- Educator's Reference Complete
A selection of more than 450 full-text academic journals, hundreds of full-text reports, and many premier reference sources. Included content focuses on educational principles, child development and psychology, and best practices in education.
- European Views of the Americas: 1493 to 1750
EBSCO Publishing, in cooperation with the John Carter Brown Library, has created this resource from “European Americana: A Chronological Guide to Works Printed In Europe Relating to The Americas, 1493-1750,” the authoritative bibliography that is well-known and respected by scholars worldwide. The database contains more than 32,000 entries and is a comprehensive guide to printed records about the Americas written in Europe before 1750.
- Expanded Academic ASAP
A multi-disciplinary database providing indexing and a number of abstracts for 3,390 journals/periodicals with full text for 2,089 of these titles. Coverage includes articles in the social sciences, humanities, science and technology; national news periodicals; general interest magazines; and the New York Times newspaper (indexed only). Includes many scholarly/academic journal articles. Coverage: 1980 – present.
ERIC, the Educational Resource Information Center sponsored by the U.S. Dept. of Education, provides access to education literature and resources, giving full text of more than 2,200 digests along with references for additional information, citations and abstracts from over 1,000 educational and education-related journals.
- Encyclopedia Britannica Online
Access to high-quality, comprehensive information. The rich combination of the insightful Encyclopædia Britannica plus Merriam-Webster's Collegiate Dictionary and Thesaurus, magazines and periodicals, and many other research tools provides the variety of reliable sources that students need to consult when conducting thorough research—all from one database.
- EBL eBook collection
EBL aggregates relevant and recent titles to provide access to content across academic and professional subject areas. With an extensive catalog of 450,000+ ebook titles from premier international academic publishers.
- Films On Demand
A web-based digital video delivery service that allows you instant 24/7 access to over 6,200 full-length programs and 65,800 video segments grouped into prearranged subject-specific categories: Humanities & Social Sciences, Business & Economics, Science & Mathematics, Health & Medicine, Technical Education, Family & Consumer Sciences, Careers & Job Search, and Guidance & Counseling.
- Funk & Wagnalls New World Encyclopedia
Full text database indexing over 25,000 records, covering an array of topics. Articles range from a paragraph to several pages. Learn about related topics by clicking on the links provided throughout the article.
- Gale Virtual Reference Library
Full text database providing 23 subject specific dictionaries, encyclopedias and general reference books as well as the online version of the Merriam-Webster’s Collegiate Dictionary. Subjects include contemporary fashion, poets and novelists, film, alternative medicine, popular culture, small business and more. Includes two children’s visual reference books on the U.S. and the world.
- General Business File ASAP
An international database providing indexing, abstracts and full text to numerous articles on analysis of company performance and activity, industry events and trends, as well as the latest in management and economics. Includes 200,000 company profiles; more than 50,000 full-text Investext (investment) reports; late-breaking news and event on companies, industries, products and executives; and the latest in business theory, economics and favored practices. Coverage: 1980 – present.
- General OneFile
This multidisciplinary database includes access to articles in nearly 10,200 titles, 6,000 of which offer full text of their contents. More than 3,000 scholarly journals are included in this count as well as 121 newswire services and five newspaper indexes. General interest and news magazines; academic journals, business and technology publications, law journals, health care periodicals, and newspapers are all made accessible through this OneFile. Coverage: 1980 – present.
- General Reference Center Gold
Find articles from this general interest database that are in magazines, newspapers and news services, and reference books, many with full text and images. Find the latest current events, popular culture, business and industry coverage, the arts and sciences, sports, hobbies, and more. Coverage: 1980 – present.
- Global Issues In Context
Offers international viewpoints on a broad spectrum of global issues, topics, and current events. Featured are hundreds of continuously updated issue and country portals that bring together a variety of specially selected, highly relevant sources for analysis of social, political, military, economic, environmental, health, and cultural issues.
GreenFILE indexes scholarly and general interest titles, as well as government documents and reports. This resource offers a unique perspective on the positive and negative ways humans affect the environment. Drawing on the connection between the environment and disciplines such as agriculture, education, law, health and technology, GreenFILE serves as an informative resource for anyone concerned about the issues facing our planet.
- GVRL: Science eBooks
Full text database of articles from 16 reference books covering the sciences; includes audio files, images, and maps.
- Health and Wellness Resource Center
Provides instant access to carefully compiled and trusted medical reference materials. Includes nearly 400 health/medical journals, hundreds of pamphlets, over 700 health-related videos from partner Healthology, Inc., and articles from 2,200 general interest publications in addition to a broad collection of Gale reference titles. Material contained in this Resource Center is intended for informational purposes only.
- Health Reference Center - Academic
This multi-source database integrates the full text and images of respected nursing, allied health and medical journals; consumer health magazines; newsletters; pamphlets; newspaper articles; topical overviews; and reference books. Most of these sources provide the full text of the article/chapter. Find articles on: fitness, pregnancy, medicine, nutrition, diseases, public health, occupational health and safety, alcohol and drug abuse, HMOs, prescription drugs, etc. Coverage: 1980 – present.
- Health Source: Consumer Edition
One of the richest collections of consumer health information available to libraries worldwide, providing access to nearly 300 full text consumer health periodicals. It also includes searchable full text for more than 1,000 health-related pamphlets and 129 health reference books. Additionally, Health Source: Consumer Edition contains more than 4,500 Clinical Reference Systems reports; Clinical Pharmacology, and Merriam-Webster's Medical Desk Dictionary.
- Health Source: Nursing/Academic Edition
Provides access to nearly 550 scholarly full text journals. Also featured are abstracts and indexing for nearly 850 journals. In addition, this database includes Clinical Pharmacology, which provides access to up-to-date, concise and clinically relevant drug monographs for all U.S. prescription drugs, hard-to-find herbal and nutritional supplements, over-the-counter products and new drugs. Coverage: 1975 – present.
- Hospitality, Tourism and Leisure Collection
With current and relevant content from over 500 industry journals, this collection provides well-rounded coverage of both the historical and current state of affairs in the hospitality and tourism field, while also allowing for focused study of specialized aspects of the industry - including cultural aspects of travel, leisure activities, economic aspects of tourism, and more.
- InfoTrac Junior Edition
Designed for junior high and middle school students, this database offers access to articles in magazines, newspapers and reference books (most full-text) for information on current events, the arts, science, popular culture, health, people, government, history, sports and more.
- InfoTrac Kid's InfoBits
Full text database designed for grades K-5, this database introduces young students to the research process -- challenging them to think and explore in fun new ways. It features a developmentally appropriate and visually graphic interface, a subject-based topic tree search, and full-text, age-appropriate, curriculum-related access to magazines, reference books and newspaper articles selected just for their age group. Coverage: Back file of 5 years.
- InfoTrac Student Edition
Designed for high school students, this database provides access to a variety of indexed and full-text magazines, newspapers and reference books for information on current events, the arts, science, popular culture, health, people, government, history, sports and more. Includes access to hundreds of maps.
- ICE Video Library
Provides excellent visual resources to both faculty and students in physical and occupational therapy curriculum. With unlimited access to streaming videos of real-life patient assessment and intervention. All ICE videos are professionally filmed with actual patients and therapists in real-life treatment settings including acute care, skilled nursing, outpatient, home health and ICU. Online subscription provided by the Occupational Therapy Department.
- LEXIS®-NEXIS®: Business
Full text database providing general business, industry and market news; accounting articles and literature; company information, including detailed financial data and SEC filings and reports; and directories of contact and resource information for companies and industries. Search features also permit comparison of companies based on criteria such as sales, income and number of employees.
- LEXIS®-NEXIS®: Legal
Full text database that includes access to legal news and law reviews; federal and state case law, including Shepard’s Citations for all U.S. Supreme Court cases back to 1789; federal and state codes, federal regulations and tax law; international legal materials; patent research; and career information.
- LEXIS®-NEXIS®: News
Full text news database of articles from hundreds of regional, national, and world newspapers; more than 400 magazines and journals and over 600 newsletters. Also provides full text transcripts from television and radio news shows as well as political transcripts. (The Providence Journal newspaper is indexed here with full text articles from 1994 to the present.)
- LEXIS®-NEXIS®: Academic
Full text database providing biographical information on politicians, business executives, and more; country profiles; polls and surveys from the Roper Center for Public Opinion Research; quotations; state profiles; and the world almanac.
- Literature Resource Center
Provides access to biographical entries on more than 135,000 authors, from Contemporary Authors, Contemporary Authors New Revisions, Dictionary of Literary Biography, Contemporary Literary Criticism and other Gale sources, providing detailed biographical, bibliographical and contextual information about authors’ lives and works, more than 850,000 full-text articles, critical essays and reviews from over 390 scholarly journals and literary magazines.
- Magill’s Medical Guide
The Guide includes over 1,000 essays, ranging in length from 500 to 3,500 words each. There are more than 400 photographs and drawings plus 644 sidebars and tables. The new edition introduces particularly current subject areas such as facial transplantation and Avian influenza (bird flu). Plus, the Guide includes 44 "In the News" sidebars that evaluate recent media stories about ongoing research and experimental treatments.
- MAS Ultra - High School Edition
Designed specifically for high school students, this database provides mostly full text for more than 700 popular general interest and current events publications. Also provides more than 500 full text pamphlets, over 540 full text reference books, more than 84,500 biographies, over 100,000 primary source documents, and an Image Collection of over 202,000 photos, maps and flags. Coverage: 1975 – present.
- Massachusetts History Online
Contains full-text articles gathered from almost 50 sources that directly relate to MA history.
- MasterFILE Premier
Designed specifically for public libraries, this multidisciplinary database provides full text for more than 1,900 periodicals; nearly 500 full text reference books; more than 84,700 biographies; over 100,500 primary source documents, and an Image Collection of more than 202,100 photos, maps and flags. Coverage: 1975 – present.
MEDLINE provides authoritative medical information on medicine, nursing, dentistry, veterinary medicine, the health care system, pre-clinical sciences, and much more. Created by the National Library of Medicine, MEDLINE allows users to search citations and abstracts from over 4,800 current biomedical journals.
- Military & Government Collection
Designed to offer current news pertaining to all branches of the military and government, this database offers a thorough collection of periodicals, academic journals, and pamphlets. Provides indexing and abstracts for nearly 400 titles, 300 of which are full text. Also provides the full text of over 240 pamphlets.
- Natural Disaster and Extreme Weather Searchable Information Center
The ebrary Natural Disaster and Extreme Weather Searchable Information Center features “hundreds” of government documents “related to natural disasters and extreme weather.” Sources Include:Federal Emergency Management Agency (FEMA), National Oceanic and Atmospheric Administration (NOAA), National Weather Service, U.S. Department of Homeland Security , U.S. Geological Survey (USGS), other authoritative sources.
- Newspaper Source
Provides cover-to-cover full text for more than 40 national (U.S.) and international newspapers, including Christian Science Monitor, USA Today, The Washington Post, The Washington Times, The Times (London), Toronto Star, etc. It also contains selective full text for more than 330 regional (U.S.) newspapers. In addition, full-text television & radio news transcripts are provided from CBS News, CNN, CNN International, FOX News, NPR, etc.
- National Geographic Virtual Library
As journalism's most trusted name in exploration and discovery, National Geographic Virtual Library(NGVL) supports a range of scholarly research needs in the areas of science, history, technology, the environment, cultures, and more. NGVL brings the National Geographic Society to the library in a cross-searchable platform that fits the way today's students and patrons conduct their research.
- Nursing Resource Center
Designed for nursing students, the Nursing Resource Center brings together in an easy-to-use interface disease and drug overviews, care plans, relevant journal results and animated anatomy and physiology diagrams to complement the core encyclopedia texts. The information is written in accessible language for students completing class assignments and preparing for clinicals as they learn how to care for and treat patients. Search results are returned in tabs that correspond to steps in the nursing process.
- New York Times
Full-text of The New York Times from 1985- searchable as a standalone file (also included in Academic OneFile and General OneFile).
- Nursing and Allied Health Collection
All aspects of the Nursing profession -- from direct patient care to health care administration -- are covered in this collection. Including nearly 400 titles, this collection's current and authoritative content will be of use to both professionals already working in the field as well as students pursuing a nursing-focused curriculum.
- Opposing Viewpoints In Context
Full text database providing essays from books, magazine and news articles, statistics, primary documents, and Web sites present diverse views on many issues. Also a great source of ideas for research papers.
- Primary Search
Contains full text for more than 80 popular elementary school magazines. All full-text articles are assigned a reading level indicator (Lexiles). Additionally, Primary Search includes the Encyclopedia of Animals, and features the Funk & Wagnalls New World Encyclopedia, which provides students with easy-to-read encyclopedic entries written specifically for kids.
- Professional Development Collection
Designed for professional educators and serious students of education, this database provides a highly specialized collection of more than 550 full text high quality education journals and more than 350 full text peer-reviewed titles. In addition, there are over 1,200 abstracted and indexed journals (peer-reviewed and not peer-reviewed). This database also contains more than 200 full text educational reports.
- ProQuest Newspapers
Provides full text coverage for the following newspapers: Historical Boston Globe (1872 – 1923), Historical New York Times (1851 – 2003), Boston Globe (1980 – current), Boston Herald (1991 – current), New York Times; Late Ed. (1980 – current), The Patriot Ledger (1991 – current), The Providence Journal (1983 – current), The Lowell Sun (2004 – current), Worcester Telegram & Gazette (1989 – current), Wall Street Journal; Eastern ed. (1984 – current).
- Psychology and Behavioral Sciences Collection
Provides nearly 575 full text publications, including 550 peer-reviewed journals and many indexed and abstracted references to articles. Psychology & Behavioral Sciences Collection covers topics such as emotional and behavioral characteristics, psychiatry & psychology, mental processes, anthropology, and observational and experimental methods. Nearly every full text title included in this database is indexed in PsycINFO. Coverage: 1965 – Present.
- Physical Therapy and Sports Medicine Collection
Both researcher and practitioner alike will find relevant, authoritative content in this collection, which includes over 100 titles covering the fields of physical therapy and sports medicine. Covering a wide spectrum of information, researchers will have access to a diverse, but focused set of topics in the field, including proven treatment techniques, experimental research theses, and many more.
- Regional Business News
Full text database providing comprehensive coverage of regional business publications. Updated daily, it Includes 75 business journals, newspapers and newswires from all metropolitan and rural areas within the United States.
- Religion and Philosophy Collection
This database provides extensive coverage of such topics as world religions, major denominations, biblical studies, religious history, epistemology, political philosophy, philosophy of language, moral philosophy and the history of philosophy. Religion & Philosophy Collection offers more than 300 full text journals, including more than 250 peer-reviewed titles.
- Science In Context
Science in Context is an engaging online experience for those seeking contextual information on hundreds of today’s most significant science topics. The new solution merges Gale’s authoritative reference content with full-text magazines, academic journals, news articles, experiments, images, videos, audio files and links to vetted websites organized into a user-friendly portal experience.
- Scientific & Medical ART (SMART) Imagebase
A collection of 20,000+ high quality illustrations and animations depicting anatomy, physiology, surgery, diseases, conditions, trauma, embryology, histology, and other health science topics. SMART Imagebase users may download images for educational, non-commercial use in lectures, presentations, slide shows, web sites and more. Common types of visual presentations include PowerPoint shows, handouts, poster sessions, and interactive Flash animations.
- Scribner Writer's Series
Full text database of biographical and critical essays on the lives and works of important authors from around the world. Writers selected span a wide variety of time periods and represent different literary genres. More than 1,600 authors are covered, with each entry averaging from 15-20 pages in length. Entries include a concise essay, hyperlinks for cross-referencing, a citation and biographical information that places the author’s work in personal and historical context.
- Serials Directory
Full text database providing access to the most up-to-date and accurate bibliographic information and current prices for popular serials. This database contains nearly 212,000 U.S. and international titles, including newspapers; data from nearly 108,235 publishers worldwide; e-mail and Internet addresses; historical data for an additional 20,000 titles.
- Sixties in America
Surveys the events and people of the 1960's, a turbulent decade that had a profound and lasting effect on the life and culture of the United States. Provides in-depth coverage of all aspects of the three major events of the 1960's that give the decade its distinctive character: the Civil Rights movement, the social revolution, and the Vietnam War—but also surveys important developments in the arts, science and technology, business and the economy, government and politics, and gender issues.
- Statistical Abstract of the United States
A comprehensive summary of statistics on the social, political, and economic organization of the United States. It contains 1400+ individually indexed tables (with attached spreadsheets), both searchable and browsable. Use the Abstract as a convenient volume for statistical reference, and as a guide to sources of more information both in print and on the Web.
- ScienceDirect College Edition
Science Direct College Edition is a database of full-text, high quality journals published by Elsevier. This database consists of 2 different collections--Physical Sciences, and Health & Life Sciences. Citations & abstracts are provided for pre-1995 information and for Elsevier journals the library does not subscribe to. Most titles are from 1995 - present.
- Teacher Reference Center
Provides indexing and abstracts for more than 270 of the most popular teacher and administrator journals and magazines to assist professional educators.
- TumbleBook Library
A collection of TumbleBooks (animated, talking picture books) TumblePuzzles, and TumbleQuizzes, as well as TumbleResources for teachers. TumbleBooks are created from existing picture books which we have licensed from children's book publishers and converted to the TumbleBook format.
- U.S. History In Context
An engaging online experience for those seeking contextual information on hundreds of the most significant people, events and topics in U.S. History. The new solution merges Gale’s authoritative reference content with full-text magazines, academic journals, news articles, primary source documents, images, videos, audio files and links to vetted websites organized into a user-friendly portal experience.
- What Do I Read Next?
A readers’ advisory tool for all ages that finds the best examples of fiction and nonfiction. Includes more than 115,000 recommended titles and over 62,500 plot summaries. Genres include inspirational, mystery, romance, science fiction, fantasy, horror, western and historical novels, general fiction, classic fiction and nonfiction. The user-friendly software includes custom, in-depth search options by title, author, subject, genre, locale and more.
- World History In Context
An engaging online experience for those seeking contextual information on hundreds of the most significant people, events and topics in World History. The new solution merges Gale’s authoritative reference content with full-text magazines, academic journals, news articles, primary source documents, images, videos, audio files and links to vetted websites organized into a user-friendly portal experience.
- WestLaw Next (See Librarian for access)
Full text database combining analytical and primary sources for a more complete understanding of the issues being studied. Includes such analytical products as American Jurisprudence, 2d; American Law Reports; and over 800 law reviews and journals. Primary law sources include the United States Code Annotated; all federal and state cases including Supreme Court cases; the Code of Federal Regulations; the Federal Register; European Union law, and more.
Fall River Campus Hours
Monday - Thursday
7:30 a.m. - 9:00 p.m.
7:30 a.m. - 6:00 p.m.
10:00 a.m. - 6:00 p.m.
11:00 a.m. - 6:00 p.m.
New Bedford Campus Hours
Monday - Thursday
7:30 a.m. - 7:30 p.m.
7:30 a.m. - 4:00 p.m.
8:30 a.m. - 3:00 p.m.
8:30 a.m. - 3:00 p.m.
Attleboro Campus Hours
Monday - Thursday
8:00 a.m. - 7:30 p.m.
8:00 a.m. - 4:00 p.m.
8:30 a.m. - 12:30 p.m.